Jump to content

Recommended Posts

[sorry in Advance if this Topic is Wrong Catagories]


Sawasdee Krub(Hello Everyone)


Just a few days 44th Thailand National Games(Called "Nakhonsawan Games")was Start in 11 to 21 December 2015 at Nakhonsawan Province,Thailand.


200px-NakhonsawanGames44_Logo.png


The Official Logo of 44th Thailand National Games


Design from Engkor-Pabu Mask


Engkor-Pabu is a myth of Thai-Chinese People in Nakhonsawan.



The Opening Ceremony was held in 12 December(Games are start at 11DEC but have overlap event "Bike For Dad" Opening Ceremony will Delayed to 12DEC) at (Estimated Time)



BANGKOK-THA 6:30PM GMT +0700


SYDNEY/NSW-AUS 10:30PM GMT +1100


TOKYO-JPN 8:30PM GMT +0900


MOSCOW-RUS 2:30PM GMT +0300


LONDON-UK 11:30AM GMT +-0


New York/NY-USA 6:30AM GMT -0500



At Nakhonsawan Stadium Nakhonsawan,Thailand


Live in NBT(National Broadcasting Service of Thailand)


And Concluded with Some photo of Opening Ceremony Rehearsal from Official Page(in Thai Language)


12342678_739216116222730_317531391793663


12310632_739212276223114_701280187305120


12314065_739232939554381_459403095129118


12342516_1664993510445456_53796616729513


(PS Last Image From Public Relations of Vocational College of Nakhonsawan This is Torch Cauldron Grandstand with waiting for start rehearsal the Parade)


Thanks for Reading,See you in this Saturday.


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello Today is Opening Ceremony Day of 44th Thailand National Games

Opening Ceremony of the 44th Thailand National Games Nakhonsawan Games

Start Live Broadcasting in NBT(National Broadcasting Service of Thailand) at

12 December 2015
Estimated Time
BANGKOK-THA 6:30PM GMT +0700
SYDNEY/NSW-AUS 10:30PM GMT +1100
TOKYO-JPN 8:30PM GMT +0900
MOSCOW-RUS 2:30PM GMT +0300
LONDON-UK 11:30AM GMT +-0
New York/NY-USA 6:30AM GMT -0500
Online Livestream Link on below of this post.
http://tv.mthai.com/live-tv/2553.html

[Recommend:Open link before start time(on above link) at 10 minutes]

Enjoy for watch the Opening Ceremony,Thank You.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello Today is Opening Ceremony Day of 44th Thailand National Games

Opening Ceremony of the 44th Thailand National Games Nakhonsawan Games

Start Live Broadcasting in NBT(National Broadcasting Service of Thailand) at

12 December 2015

Estimated Time

BANGKOK-THA 6:30PM GMT +0700

SYDNEY/NSW-AUS 10:30PM GMT +1100

TOKYO-JPN 8:30PM GMT +0900

MOSCOW-RUS 2:30PM GMT +0300

LONDON-UK 11:30AM GMT +-0

New York/NY-USA 6:30AM GMT -0500

Online Livestream Link on below of this post.

http://tv.mthai.com/live-tv/2553.html

[Recommend:Open link before start time(on above link) at 10 minutes]

Enjoy for watch the Opening Ceremony,Thank Yo

Hello Again.

I have not so good news

Opening Ceremony in Tonight Change Channel to Live from NBT To T-Sports(Official Channel of Sports Authority of Thailand)

But the Opening Ceremony is Start at same time

BANGKOK-THA 6:30PM GMT +0700

SYDNEY/NSW-AUS 10:30PM GMT +1100

TOKYO-JPN 8:30PM GMT +0900

MOSCOW-RUS 2:30PM GMT +0300

LONDON-UK 11:30AM GMT +-0

New York/NY-USA 6:30AM GMT -0500

and this is Link of T-Sports Livestream http://tv.truelife.com/live/105016

PS. NBT will Rerun in 10:50PM GMT+0700.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...