Jump to content

Cross Country

Recommended Posts

I think that if it wasn't for Finland winning the gold, the officials would have DQed them. If that had been in the heats, Finland would have had the sh!t DQed out of them.

I don't think Finland deserved to be dq'd. Both tried to go into the same lane and the Finnish guy was ahead. There was no malice intended (unless there is a rule against this).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...