Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

OneTimeOnly

Visions of Vancouver tonight on Universal Sports

Recommended Posts

For those who are able to receive NBC's Universal Sports channel:

Visions of Vancouver: 2010 Olympic Winter Games, tonight on Universal Sports, 9 PM Eastern, 6 PM Pacific. Repeats 1 AM Eastern, 10 PM Pacific.

Description:

For 17 days during the winter of 2010, athletes and spectators from every corner of the globe came together in the majestic metropolis of Vancouver to witness sport in all its splendor at the 21st Olympic Winter Games.

Matt Lauer hosts this look back at top moments and athletes from the 2010 Winter Olympics.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So, Vancouverites? How are you all feeling now? Is there much of a sense of a post-Games funk? Is there sadness that the carnival is over, is life just going on as normal, or are you still riding the high?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

anyone able to watch this and upload it in a torrent?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...