The 4 most important "factors" to win the bid

Hello to all. Im a newbie. Maybe a little late, to take part of this forum? Hehe. OK, OK. =)

And GOOD LUCK to ALL the CITIES. The best shall win.

:;):

I dont think human being decides always evaluating "facts" and processing those to get a statistic result.

I like to decide following my feelings. Well. maybe feelings are the result of evaluate facts too?

Ermm.   :oo:

But in my opinion those human beings will have to "evaluate" the ... "impressions" won out of serveral months of studying the bids, i suposse.

But which are for you, lets say the 4 most important factors, in this evaluation of each IOC member?

P.S.: Would be very nice, if we try to find a way to discuss this without attacking other bids, countries or forum users, or even insult eachother. Like i said. Would be very nice.

:wwww:   FAIR PLAY! :upside:

Welcome 'Good luck to all' sweetie!  No - you are never too late to join this forum as there are always Olympic votes for people on here.  Next Wednesday it will be a bit of a mess with people arguing etc, and then the forum will gear itself to the 2014 Winter Oympics vote.  It's as simple as that!!!

And besides, if Madrid wins, you will be glad to be on here to vote your opinions on what is going on with the process in  Madrid!!!  The same goes for whoever wins...  :laughlong:

At first thanks for this nice welcome. Greetings back.

And thanks for your post answering that quick.

Ohh yes. If you think 3 or 5 or 6 factors are very important, the "spanish inquisition" went to bed already.

So we are free to put as much factors as we like! =)

:upside:

At first thanks for this nice welcome. Greetings back.

And thanks for your post answering that quick.

Ohh yes. If you think 3 or 5 or 6 factors are very important, the "spanish inquisition" went to bed already.

So we are free to put as much factors as we like! =)

:upside: