Jump to content

Schedule For Volleyball (indoor) Tournament Now Announced


Recommended Posts

Women’s Tournament

Pool A: 1. Japan, 2. Venezuela, 3. Poland, 4. Cuba, 5. China, 6. USA

Pool B: 1. Algeria 2. Serbia, 3. Italy, 4. Russia, 5. Kazakhstan, 6. Brazil

Men’s Tournament

Pool A: 1. USA, 2. Italy, 3. Bulgaria, 4. China, 5. Japan, 6. Venezuela

Pool B: 1. Serbia, 2. Brazil, 3. Poland, 4. Germany, 5. Egypt, 6. Russia

Women's schedule :

Saturday 9.8.2008

JAPAN – U.S.A. (1 - 6)

VENEZUELA – CHINA (2 - 5)

POLAND – CUBA (3 - 4)

ALGERIA – BRAZIL (1 - 6)

SERBIA – KAZAKHSTAN (2 - 5)

ITALY – RUSSIA (3 - 4)

Monday 11.8.2008

U.S.A. – CUBA (6 - 4)

CHINA – POLAND (5 - 3)

JAPAN – VENEZUELA (1 - 2)

BRAZIL – RUSSIA (6 - 4)

KAZAKHSTAN – ITALY (5 - 3)

ALGERIA – SERBIA (1 - 2)

Wednesday 13.8.2008

VENEZUELA – U.S.A. (2 - 6)

POLAND – JAPAN (3 - 1)

CUBA – CHINA (4 - 5)

SERBIA – BRAZIL (2 - 6)

ITALY – ALGERIA (3 - 1)

RUSSIA – KAZAKHSTAN (4 - 5)

Friday 15.8.2008

U.S.A. – CHINA (6 - 5)

JAPAN – CUBA (1 - 4)

VENEZUELA – POLAND (2 - 3)

BRAZIL – KAZAKHSTAN (6 - 5)

ALGERIA – RUSSIA (1 - 4)

SERBIA – ITALY (2 - 3)

Sunday 17.8.2008

POLAND – U.S.A. (3 - 6)

CUBA – VENEZUELA (4 - 2)

CHINA – JAPAN (5 - 1)

ITALY – BRAZIL (3 - 6)

RUSSIA – SERBIA (4 - 2)

KAZAKHSTAN – ALGERIA (5 - 1)

Men's schedule :

Sunday 10.8.2008

U.S.A. – VENEZUELA (1 - 6)

ITALY – JAPAN (2 - 5)

BULGARIA – CHINA (3 - 4)

SERBIA – RUSSIA (1 - 6)

BRAZIL – EGYPT (2 - 5)

POLAND – GERMANY (3 - 4)

Tuesday 12.8.2008

VENEZUELA – CHINA (6 - 4)

JAPAN – BULGARIA (5 - 3)

U.S.A. – ITALY (1 - 2)

RUSSIA – GERMANY (6 - 4)

EGYPT – POLAND (5 - 3)

SERBIA – BRAZIL (1 - 2)

Thursday 14.8.2008

ITALY – VENEZUELA (2 - 6)

BULGARIA – U.S.A. (3 - 1)

CHINA – JAPAN (4 - 5)

BRAZIL – RUSSIA (2 - 6)

POLAND – SERBIA (3 - 1)

GERMANY – EGYPT (4 - 5)

Saturday 16.8.2008

VENEZUELA – JAPAN (6 - 5)

U.S.A. – CHINA (1 - 4)

ITALY – BULGARIA (2 - 3)

RUSSIA – EGYPT (6 - 5)

SERBIA – GERMANY (1 - 4)

BRAZIL – POLAND (2 - 3)

Monday 18.8.2008

BULGARIA – VENEZUELA (3 - 6)

CHINA – ITALY (4 - 2)

JAPAN – U.S.A. (5 - 1)

POLAND- RUSSIA (3 - 6)

GERMANY – BRAZIL (4 - 2)

EGYPT – SERBIA (5 - 1)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Tickets I got (but I will probably only go twice)

Monday, August 11 20:00 23:30 VO09 W Prelims (2 games)

Thursday, August 14 20:00 23:30 VO18 M Prelims (2 games)

Friday, August 15 20:00 23:30 VO21 W Prelims (2 games)

Tuesday, August 19 10:00 13:30 VO31 W 1/4 Finals (2 games)

Wednesday, August 20 10:00 13:30 VO33 M 1/4 Finals (2 games)

Friday, August 22 12:30 14:00 VO37 M Semis (1 game)

Saturday, August 23 12:30 14:00 VO39 W Bronze (1 game)

Sunday, August 24 10:00 14:10 VO41 Finals: M Bronze; M Gold (2 games)

(I can't use my ticket for the final because I will be in the same time at the Boxing finals)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...